Was that good for you?

I love hearing from you! Now give me instant feedback on my posts!

You may notice some changes around here. As always, I love getting your comments and discussions on the stuff I post about. Now I’ve made it a little more simpler to give me some quick feedback.

At the bottom of every post, just after I sign off the way I always do, you’ll see 5 stars! Let me know what you thought about my post straight away by giving that post a rating out of 5!

rate
You can rate my posts or pages this way to let me know what you think.

It’s not only my posts that you can rate either, you can also rate the stuff I put in the pages of my blog too. This way, I know straight away what you love and don’t love so much!

Get rating!

Rhysaphine

2 thoughts on “Was that good for you?

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

