It’s Holiday Day!

Finally! I have myself a little getaway!

That’s right, I’m going away for a week. It might only be down to Woolacombe in the southwest of England, but it’s definitely not home!

The time as I’m writing this is just after 5am and I’ve been up already for about 45 minutes; and soon we’ll be making the long journey down towards the seaside town we’ll call home for a week.

There’s not a great deal I have planned to do while I’m away, but rest assured that it will be peaceful and I should come back refreshed!

I hope things here keep well while I’m away! With the British weather, I just hope that the rain decides to hold off!!

Have a great week!

Rhysaphine

One thought on “It’s Holiday Day!

Leave a Reply

