Hello, it’s me…

Hello from the other siiiiiiiiide….

Awfully sorry about being offline for a short while there. If you’ve been a regular visitor of my blog you may notice that a few things have changed around here.

First of all, you can now find me at rhysaphine.wordpress.com. That’s simpler to remember, right? So if you’ve flown over here from my old site address, welcome back!

There’s also a few design changes too. Don’t worry, though – everything you see is purely cosmetic! I’m still the same ol’ Rhysaphine. You’ll find everything from my Rhysaphine Reviews site here too – all my old posts too!

Shoot a comment below to let me know what you think!

Signing off, as I always do…

Rhysaphine

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

