We’re better in stereo!

I’m gonna kick of straight away by announcing that I have found myself the most unlikely obsession ever. Well, maybe not so unlikely – but I’m finding it weird to come to terms with right now.

As many of you (probably with kids) will be aware, Disney Channel hosts an amazing collection of shows, including Austin & Ally, Jessie and many more. However I’ve found myself literally becoming addicted to the series Liv and Maddie!

The opening sequence is just so damn catchy!

Yes, being 22 and still in love with Disney Channel shows may be a little odd, but it’s great that the production is still just as amazeballs since the days of That’s So Raven and The Suite Life of Zack and Cody.

I’d like to apologise now if, like me, you find yourself singing the theme song all the time from now on.

Please don’t judge!

Rhysaphine

(Featured Image: Disney Channel)

Post Revision:

An earlier version of this post stated that the production quality had improved since That’s So Raven and The Suite Life of Zack and Cody. I have since realised that this is wrong to state, because those shows are just as amazing and I love them too. Disney4Life.

2 thoughts on “We’re better in stereo!

Leave a Reply

