New Year, New Me?

So I’ve been thinking about the next stage for my blog site. So for the new year, I’ll be undergoing a complete rebrand. New look, new name, new web URL. The lot.

I’ll be working on these changes over the next week, and will complete in the new year. I will post when my upgrade is complete, and you’ll be able to take a look around the place.

Thank you for all your support by reading and subscribing – if you’re new to this please feel free to subscribe and follow my blog!

Here’s to 2016.

Rhysaphine

2 thoughts on “New Year, New Me?

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

