Netflix and no chill!

Miss me? There’s been 10 whole days since my blog challenge ended, and I’ve successfully given myself a well deserved break. But now play time is over and it’s time to get back to work. I mean, I have an online reputation to upkeep!

So, where have I been for the last week? Actually I’ve been given a week off from my day job too, giving me chance to really kick back and relax. But if that’s what you thought I’ve been doing, you couldn’t be more wrong!

Yes, I’ve spent the week catching up on my Netflix schedule (I’m so behind). In case you hadn’t heard, I’m a little bit of a latecomer to the Upper East Side scandals of Gossip Girl. Since discovering it, I’m obsessed. Like, literally. I completed the final season of GG just yesterday, and I’m starting to wonder how I’ll be able to live my life out without it now. Maybe I’ll have to re-watch at a later date. 

My next Netflix binge venture will please my Once Upon a Time obsessed friends. Yes, as of today I’m making it my mission to catch up with OUAT. Keep an eye out here and on Twitter to see how I get along with it.

Of course it’s not all been Netflix. I’ve actually visited work THREE TIMES during my week break. So really, I’ve not had a week off at all. Well, I needed something to tear me away from my screen! 

Today the real work begins, so let’s put a fresh face on and work out how to move on from post-box set breakup with Gossip Girl.

You know you love me…

XO XO

Rhysaphine

One thought on “Netflix and no chill!

  1. Lmao. Worst breakup ever!. I dont know how you are going to survive. I was thinking about starting OUAT. maybe we can obsess over it together!

    And yes we love you Rhys.
    Xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

