Day 31 – A Weird Quirk of Mine

It’s the last day of this challenge! It almost feels like this has come around all too quickly. I’m going to finish this challenge off with what I would consider as a weird quirk which I have.

Personally, I think it might be my humour. I am one of the most relaxed and laid back people ever, and the humour I enjoy is generally quite dry and sarcastic. I would guess that sometimes people don’t fully understand or ‘get’ it, but that doesn’t matter! I’m not the type to turn my nose up and consider that person as a waste of my time.

That may be also another thing about me…I’m literally accepting of anyone! But please don’t take that for granted, as that happens all too often!

I would like to thank you all if you have been following my blog throughout the month! Of course, I will post as regularly as possible – but the everyday challenge for this ends now! So I’m going to give my typing fingers a rest for a few days!

If you haven’t already, please ensure you subscribe so you don’t miss out on future posts or daily challenges which I may do!

See you soon,

Rhysaphine

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

