Day 29 – Top Things On My Bucket List

I’m not much of a bucket list person, but I do have a list of things that I’d like to accomplish. I use website Bucketlist.org to become inspired for ideas that I’d like to accomplish. Here’s a snapshot of what is listed…

  1. Take a picture, everyday for a whole year – This sounds like a challenge, and something that will take some thinking to make it successful. But it’ll be great to look back at how much a person can change throughout a year. I would also publish this as a photo album for myself.
  2. Do a Colour Run – What could be better than running in white clothing, only to get covered in powder and paint of every colour known?! That’s right up my street!
  3. Visit New Zealand – From the research I’ve done, it’s such a beautiful country. I’d love to go and explore fully.
  4. Visit Australia – While I’m there, I may as well visit the neighbours! I love Australia too, and really want to go spend some time in Sydney.
  5. Spend Christmas in New York – Yep, I want to live like they do in the movies and spend a Christmas in NYC, doing all the things that come along with it! Ice skating, Central Park…the lot!

Do you have a bucket list? Is there anything that you would love to accomplish?

Rhysaphine

One thought on “Day 29 – Top Things On My Bucket List

Add yours

  1. Omg colour runs look amazing! Ive seen so many photos of friends that have done it. It would be hella fun! And I wanna go to Denmark. My dads entire family is there and i have met maybe 3 of them!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

