Day 25 – Best Physical Features

#eye #bored #iphone #blueeye #blackandwhite #filter #gaze #thisishowientertainmyself

A post shared by Rhys Kelly (@rhysaphine) on

Okay describing the best physical thing about myself? I really never know how to answer questions like this…

If I was to pick the best physical feature about myself, I would probably pick my eyes. Yep, the window to the soul – except I would say mine is a deep ocean of calmness…sometimes.

Just check out my eyes….

#eye #bored #iphone #blueeye #blackandwhite #filter #gaze #thisishowientertainmyself

A post shared by Rhys Kelly (@rhysaphine) on

 

I mean, they’re always so inviting

I'm so awkward at snapchatting!! #snapchat #talkdirty #jasonderulo #dirty #pic

A post shared by Rhys Kelly (@rhysaphine) on

 

Like, who can ignore them?!

You know what they’re saying…

Happy day off!! #dayoff #nowork #happy #blueeyes

A post shared by Rhys Kelly (@rhysaphine) on

Rhysaphine

3 thoughts on “Day 25 – Best Physical Features

Leave a Reply

