Day 22 – 10 Favourite Songs

Music is something which comes and goes very quickly in my life, yet it is always there. And by this riddle I mean that my favourite tunes are always changing. So below I’ve listed my top 10 fave songs I’m listening to right now! Ask me again in a week, and this list might be different again – I told you, everything is changing…

I must also stress that this list is not in any particular order of favouritism- I’m far to lazy for that.

  1. Ghost – Ella Henderson
  2. Want To Want Me – Jason Derulo
  3. Waiting For Love – Avicii
  4. Budapest – George Ezra
  5. Cassy’O – George Ezra
  6. Blame It on Me – George Ezra
  7. Did You Hear the Rain? – George Ezra (No1 fan here!)
  8. Glitterball (feat. Ella Henderson) – Sigma
  9. Can’t Feel My Face – The Weeknd 
  10. Marvin Gaye (feat. Meghan Trainor) – Charlie Puth

And number eleve-…oh wait, is 10 all that I get?! Turns out I have more I want to add to the list.

So as you can see, my taste in music tends to mostly be driven towards popular music. Some might also say that my taste in music is pretty bad too. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ 

Rhysaphine

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

