Day 21 – Something I Miss

There are a lot I miss, really.

However, as I am now an adult I already miss my Sixth Form days of studying my A-levels. It’s not so much the work that I miss, it’s the people that I spent my time with.

There was lots going on in Sixth Form! Parties, scandal and true friendships. We also felt like we had our shit pretty much together! We knew who we were and what we wanted out of life. I feel that as you grow up, that changes. You can sometime lose sight of what it was that you really wanted.

That’s what I miss most.

Rhysaphine 

Leave a Reply

