Day 20 – Where I Want To Be in 10 Years

Ooh the future! I do love futuristic things. However, flying cars and space suits aren’t my thing. Somehow I don’t think that we’re just 10 years away from all that either!

In 10 years time (when I’ll be the grand age of 32), I would ideally like to see myself living near London and working in one of the two career options I talked about in my dream job post a few days ago.

I’d love to say that I’d have kids and a lovely partner, but I probably won’t! I can’t even find a girl who can stand me yet! If I were to have kids however, I really want to have them while I’m young enough to be cool! I’m never going to be one of those embarrassing dads. All the ladies will look at me and think; “DILF.”

That’s all I can say really! A happy life is what I want, above all.

The Future DILF: Rhysaphine

One thought on “Day 20 – Where I Want To Be in 10 Years

Add yours

  1. Omg Dilf! This is ur best post i love it haha!. U will find someone rhys. Ur pretty awesome and totally amazing. 💜 p.s i get called a milf all the time bahaha.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

