Day 19 – My Worst Habits

Me? Bad habits?! No!!

To be honest, I don’t imagine I do have many bad habits. Although if I were to think hard about it, I could say two things are probably my worst habits.

First on is that I get passionate. When I find something I love, I literally won’t stop being obsessed over it. For example, The Great British Bake Off is something I’m obsessing over right now; not so long ago, I was all about Game of Thrones.

Secondly, I #hashtag literally everything. I’m also a fan of the phrase “#justsaying”. Sorry there’s nothing in this world that will change me! #sorrynotsorry

#Rhysaphine

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

