Day 10 – First Celebrity Crush

So today it’s about the first time I had a celebrity crush, and I can’t lie it still applies today!

When I was younger, I was a massive fan of Harry Potter (I’m still a fan today) and more specifically I was a bit of a fan of Hermione Granger actress Emma Watson. Oh come on, I was like 10 at the time!

(http://www.hercampus.com/school/notre-dame/5-things-i-learned-hermione-granger)
Just check that hair, though!

And of course as we’ve grown older, her beauty has too!

 

Now I fancy her more than ever…

Bow-chica-wow-wow! 😉

Rhysaphine

Leave a Reply

