Day 2 – 20 Facts About Me

It’s day 2! We’ve made it through day 1 and have already been here for 24 hours! So today it’s all about ME! Take a look at some 20 facts about me below.

  1. I live in Redditch, UK – which is a town just outside of Birmingham.
  2. My work is in retail for a department store.
  3. I am a neat freak. Everything must be in its exact place (usually with a label)!
  4. I make a lot of lists. Oh look, this is one of them!
  5. I live alone – and have done so for 2 years now.
  6. Yes, I’m currently single. No, I’m not interested in finding someone – love will come to me! The right girl is out there someday!
  7. However I still visit my mum everyday (& try to get some dinner from her)!
  8. I love food! Anything that’s a takeaway, even better!
  9. I enjoy Netflix. Currently making my way though Gossip Girl, before making a start on Pretty Little Liars (no spoilers please!) – that makes me game for Neflix & Chill! 😉
  10. I also really love Game of Thrones. Like, so much! 
  11. Although I’m up-to-date on HBO’s TV series, I’m currently reading my way though George R. R. Martin’s book series.
  12. I’m awkward in social situations.
  13. Although I am pretty much an addict of social media. Twitter is my favourite.
  14. I tweet every week during E4’s Young, Free & Single. My tweets have appeared on the live show. Oops.
  15. I love my gadgets and having the latest in technology. Mostly, I love my iPhone 6 Plus.
  16. At A-Level, I studied Performing Arts, and appeared in a number of musicals with lead roles. These included playing Ryan Evans in High School Musical, and also the supporting lead role in All Shook Up.
  17. When I started university, I studied Media Communications.
  18. I later decided that uni wasn’t for me, and made a tough decision to leave after just one year.
  19. I have had the opportunity to visit the BRIT Awards, courtesy of work. Amazing.
  20. And finally, I’m not very good at writing out things like this! That probably makes this last point a bit of a cop-out!

And that’s your lot for today! Have a wonderful day folks, and I’ll be seeing you tomorrow!

Rhysaphine

Leave a Reply

